Bałkański road trip zakończony!

W sumie 15 dni, 2 samochody, 8 zwariowanych osób, 6 odwiedzonych krajów (10 na trasie) – tak w skrócie można opisać dwutygodniowy wypad na Bałkany, który pozostawił mnóstwo cudownych wspomnień, 20GB zdjęć oraz kolejne marzenia, inspiracje i pomysły na dalsze podróże. 

Naszym pierwszym punktem podróży był Bled w Słowenii, skąd udaliśmy się do stolicy kraju – Lublany. Następnie rozpoczęliśmy zwiedzanie Chorwacji dniem nad Jeziorami Plitwickimi, skąd udaliśmy się nad Wybrzeże Adriatyku, kolejno odwiedzając magiczne chorwackie miasta – Zadar, Split i Dubrownik. Z tego turystycznego raju udaliśmy się do Bośni i Hercegowiny, by zobaczyć Mostar i Sarajewo – dwa skrajnie różne bałkańskie miasta. Po miejskim szale zapragnęliśmy gór, czyniąc Żabljak naszym punktem wypadowym w Góry Durmitor, a konkretnie na najwyższy szczyt Czarnogóry Bobotov Kuk. Następnie udaliśmy się nad czarnogórskie wybrzeże, zwiedzając Herceg Novi i Kotor oraz okoliczne plaże. Krótki wypad nad Jezioro Szkoderskie sprawił, że szybko zatęskniliśmy za morzem i jeszcze raz udaliśmy się w jego kierunku – w okolice miejscowości Bar. Następnym celem było Kosowo, a konkretnie miasto Peje oraz jego malownicze okolice. Mieliśmy również okazję przejechać przez Prisztinę – stolicę Kosowa w drodze do stolicy SerbiiBelgradu, który był ostatnim punktem wyprawy. Łza się w oku kręci, a chęć na odwiedzenie kolejnych bałkańskich krajów rośnie z każdym dniem. Cóż za przygoda!

  1. I have been exploring for a bit for any high-quality articlees or blog posts in this kind of house .
    Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this web site.
    Studying this information So i am satisfied to express that
    I’ve a very excellent uncanny feeling I discovered exactly what I needed.
    I such a lot certainly will make sure to do not omit this web site and provides it a glance
    regularly.

  2. Hello! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say I
    really enjoy reading your blog posts. Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that go over the same topics?
    Thank you so much!

  3. It’s hard to come by experienced people in this
    particular topic, but you sound like you know what you’re talking about!
    Thanks

  4. Have you ever thought about including a little bit more than just your
    articles? I mean, what you say is important and all. But just imagine if you added some great images or videos
    to give your posts more, „pop”! Your content is excellent but with pics
    and videos, this website could certainly be one
    of the best in its niche. Very good blog!

  5. What’s up Dear, are you genuinely visiting this web site
    regularly, if so after that you will absolutely get pleasant knowledge.

  6. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I’ve truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts.
    After all I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write
    again very soon!

  7. Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this website.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s very hard to get that
    „perfect balance” between user friendliness and visual appeal.
    I must say you’ve done a superb job with this.

    Also, the blog loads extremely fast for me on Firefox.
    Superb Blog!

  8. If some one wants to be updated with most recent technologies afterward he must be visit this site and be up to date every day.

  9. Hi there, I discovered your site by the use of Google while looking for a comparable topic, your website got
    here up, it appears to be like great. I have bookmarked it
    in my google bookmarks.
    Hi there, simply turned into aware of your weblog thru Google, and
    located that it’s really informative. I’m going to watch out for brussels.

    I’ll be grateful in case you continue this in future.
    Many people might be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

    • xxx
    • Czerwiec 10th, 2014

    The cut rate sale is piece of a $ 5 million plenty between the ICM Registry and Barron Innovations.

    As part of this large muckle , Barron Innovations acquired
    more than 40 premium generic keyword domain names, including Black.

    xxx, Cam. xxx and Phone. xxx.

    Harmonizing to DNJournal’s charts, this sales event
    is one of the 25 biggest reported domain name sales .

  10. Thank you, I’ve recently been searching for info about this topic for a long time
    and yours is the greatest I have found out till now.
    But, what concerning the conclusion? Are you certain concerning the source?

  11. Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as
    I provide credit and sources back to your weblog? My blog is in the
    exact same niche as yours and my users would certainly benefit from
    some of the information you present here.
    Please let me know if this ok with you. Thanks a lot!

  12. If some one wants to be updated with newest technologies therefore he must
    be visit this web site and be up to date every day.

  13. For latest information you have to pay a visit world wide web and
    on the web I found this web site as a most excellent web site
    for hottest updates.

  14. I’m curious to find out what blog platform you have been utilizing?
    I’m having some minor security issues with my latest website and I would
    like to find something more safe. Do you have any suggestions?

  15. This is just a pick of some of the best options; contact an expert for this kind of real estate to help
    you choose which area is best for you dream of living in the real Mexico.

    You can also go online and shortlist some good deals and
    can put in notice of your agent. In fact, they are the finest examples of architectural
    brilliances that have managed to drive-in people.

  16. You should be a part of a contest for one of the greatest websites on the internet.
    I am going to recommend this website!

  17. In case you’ve got 6 dinner sauce coupons, attempt to rely on them at one time.

  18. ᕼey thᥱre I am so happy I found your blog, I really found you by accident, while I was looking on Aol for ѕomethіng else, Anyhow I am here now
    and would just like to say kudos for a marvelous post and a all rօund enjoyabⅼe
    bⅼog (I also love the theme/ɗesіgn), I don’t Һave timе to look over it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it
    and also included your RSS feeds, ѕo when I hɑvᥱ tіme I will be back to read a lоt
    more, Ρlease dߋ keep up the superb jo.

  19. Appreciating the time and effort you pᥙt into your blog and detailed informаtion you present.

    It’s awesome to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same
    outdatеd rehashed information. Excellent read!
    I’ve bookmarked yoᥙr site and I’m adding your RSS fеeds to my
    Google account.

  20. Ι’m gone tο tell my littⅼe brotheг, tһat he shⲟuld also visit this webpage
    on reցular basis to obtain updated from hottest news update.

  21. TҺis post is worth everyone’s attention. When can I find out
    more?

Skomentuj

